Uncategorized

My Summer Playlist 2017

We all have a song that makes us want to jump up and dance from time to time.  That’s what my summer playlist is all about.  Summer is all about freedom.  Freedom of movement; freedom of spirit.  Long hours and lazy days.  Great getaways and time well spent.  Whatever your flavor, turn up the volume and Enjoy!

Summer Playlist_.png

  •  DJ Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince – Summertime
  • Wale – Fashion Week
  • DJ Khaled – Shining
  • Francko – Send Me Your Location
  • Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee – Despacito
  • Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved
  • Katy Perry – Chained To the Rhythm
  • Ed Sheeran – Shape of You
  • Maroon 5 – Don’t Wanna Know
  • Kendrick Lamar – Humble
  • Major Lazer – Lean On
  • Chris Brown – Party
  • Jason Derulo, Nicki Minaj, & Ty Dolla $ign – Swalla
  • Justin Timberlake – Medley: Summer Love/ Set the Mood
  • Missy Elliot feat. Pharrell Williams – WTF (Where They From)

What tunes are you jamming to this summer? Comment below, I just may add them to my playlist!

 Linking Up

16 thoughts on “My Summer Playlist 2017

    1. I like Passenger especially Let Her Go. He’s more on the slow, relaxing, swinging in a hammock while sipping some sweet tea type of music. Lol..my playlist has more of the get up and move beats. I think I need a second playlist for the more mellow side. 🙂

      Like

  1. Oh my gosh, I just played that summertime song from DJ Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince for my kids today. I told them the other songs that were supposed to be the “anthems” of the summer were bugging me, so we should just change it so Summertime 🙂

    Like

  2. Yea! I just love music and what joy it can bring! Printing this out in case there are some new loves I need to add. Thanks so much for linking up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

