#spboxswap · reveal · SWAPS

Sweet Progress Spring Box Swap Reveal #SPBoxSwap

eSpring-Sweet-Progress-Button-Final

I don’t know what it is about receiving a box in the mail that gets me all excited!  Coming home to find a little jewel waiting for you  always brings a smile to my face.  This month I took part in the Spring themed box swap hosted by Dean of Mrs. AOK and Ashley of Happy Pretty Sweet.  I was paired with Lauren of Shooting Stars Mag.  Funny thing is we connected a few months ago when I joined in with a linky that she and a few other bloggers host called Glossies Made Me Do It!  Check out all the goodies she sent me!

blogswap.jpg

Elephant page tags// Flower decorative plate // Jasmine soap// OPI nail polish// Cadbury Bunny//  Scented candle// Wine charms// Glitter heart seals// Trail Mix

The candle and the soap smell so good and so refreshing, and the chocolate bunny and  trail mix came in as a handy snack.  OPI is my favorite brand of polish, so I’ll have to try this color out soon. The heart seals can be used for just about anything and the plate fits nicely on my shelf of collectibles at work.  The wine charms will definitely come in handy for my party guest.  I think you all can guess what caught my eye the most…the elephant page tags! They are the cutest! Oh…I have one more sweet surprise still to come…A subscription to O magazine!  How thoughtful! 🙂

Thanks Lauren for being such a great swap partner and for the fun box of goodies!  Go check out what I sent her and what others swapped here.

Have you participated in a blogger swap lately?  

Other places I link up

13 thoughts on “Sweet Progress Spring Box Swap Reveal #SPBoxSwap

  1. Aah! I need to do another one of these! It was so much fun 🙂 Those elephant tags are adorable.

    Like

Leave a Reply

